Everything bagels!

If you have been following me for awhile you know my love for everything bagels is strong! So when my girlfriends told me about skinnytaste five ingredient homemade everything bagels I couldn’t wait to give them a try!

They are super easy and the boys had fun helping me make them! Next time I will definitely double the recipe!!

Ingredients

1 cup flour

2 teaspoons baking powder

1 cup fat free Greek yogurt

1 egg white

1 everything bagel seasoning

Directions

1. Preheat oven to 375

2. Mix flour and baking powder in a bowl and then add Greek yogurt (mix with a fork)

3. Put some flour on the counter and knead dough.

4. Make into balls and Place on baking sheet (I put down foil and oil so they wouldn’t stick). Then poke a hole in the middle

5. Put egg white on each bagel and seasoning

6. Cook for 25 minutes!

Happy Sunday!!!

Thanks for reading!!!

Leave a comment